Spring Break

Every year I get excited about Spring Break.  Not only do I look forward to not hearing the alarm clock, but I also look forward to crossing off things from my list of  “Projects to do at home”.  The only problem is that I can never cross everything off my list.  In fact, I can’t even complete half of my list.  I guess I am too ambitious trying to paint the house or organizing that huge box of photos in the back of my closet, or cleaning out the garage. 

Have you ever been too ambitious during a break only to find out that you couldn’t complete everything on your list?

2 thoughts on “Spring Break

Leave a Reply

