Where do they go?

SOLC Day 15: Where do they go?

I recently opened the bottom drawer of my dresser and added one more sock.  Does anyone else have one of these mysterious lost and found drawers?  It seems that there is a sock thief that steals one from each pair and leaves the other as evidence that it was causing chaos in my laundry basket.  I have yet to find the missing pairs and solve the mystery!  So off I go back to the store to buy more socks. 

Maybe the thief will leave me a note with its preferences.

 

Leave a Reply

