Shouldn’t be left alone.

SOLC: Day 23

The flip-flopping of my stomach caused me to stay home today.

spending time by myself

no one else at home

silence in the home except for the sound of dogs walking around.

I lay down and watch tv

I should be resting but I want to see if there’s something good to watch.

A movie, documentary, opera, or game show.

Wait.  What’s this that has caught my eye?

I make a purchase of a new piece of jewelry.

Maybe it’s not a good idea for me to stay home and watch tv.

One thought on “Shouldn’t be left alone.

Leave a Reply

