Do You Know Me (Part 3)

SOLC: Day 26

This is a continuation of the previous slice.

Here are the next two items on my list.

5.  One of my relatives was the first lady of Puerto Rico.

6.  My husband, daughter (3 weeks old at the time), and I were in a horrible car accident that threw us off the road and totaled the car.  My daughter and husband were fine.  I walked away with just some minor scrapes and bruises.  It took me a couple of weeks before I was mentally ready to drive again.

2 thoughts on “Do You Know Me (Part 3)

Leave a Reply

