Girls Day

SOLC: Day 25

Tomorrow my sisters, mother, niece, daughter, and I are having a girls’ day out and watch My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2.  In preparation, this evening my daughter and I watched the movie because she was not familiar with the movie.

I had forgotten how funny many parts of the movie were and how, despite the fact that I’m not Greek, I could relate to this movie on different levels.  To this day my sisters and I will quote some of the famous lines from this movie.  I’m looking forward to seeing the movie tomorrow and taking away some new lines.

5 thoughts on “Girls Day

Leave a Reply

